Project 365 – week 5

There is not much point in going through this week in detail. All of the week was focussed on catching up with where I am in C++ Concurrency in Action. I have almost gotten there now. One more chapter to go and I am back where I was …..well… two months ago.

Having made all of this sound quite negative, it’s actually been quite good fun to write these out again and it’s been a good learning experience. I just wish that it was actually new stuff I was covering and not revision. Oh well. One can dream.

Hopefully, I can get past this quickly and move on to some exciting stuff. At the moment I am thinking about how to interact with a C# and C++ code base from the robot framework. I think this might be the next little project to tackle.

Leave a Reply

